Term Dates & INSET Days

Autumn Term Dates

  • School Open – Monday 1st September 2021  – Thursday 14th October 2021
  • INSET Day – Friday 15th October 2021
  • Half Term – Monday 18th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
  • Term resumes – Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
  • INSET Day – Friday 3rd December 2021

 

Spring Term Dates

  • School Open – Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022
  • Half Term – Monday 14th February 2022 – February 18th February 2022
  • Term resumes – Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022
  • INSET Day – Monday 28th February 2022
  • Easter Break – Monday 4th April 2022 – Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

Summer Term Dates

  • School Open – Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2021
  • INSET Day – Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half Term – Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022 (Bank Holiday)
  • Term resumes – Monday 6th June 2022 – Wednesday 27th July 2021
  • INSET DAY – Friday 1st July 2022

Autumn 2022 Term Dates

  • School Open – Friday 2nd September 2022  – Friday 14th October 2022
  • Half Term – Monday 17th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022
  • Term resumes – Monday 31st October 2022 – Wednesday 21st December 2022
  • INSET Day – Friday 2nd December 2022